Category: Mortgage Lending

Browning Wynn picture

Browning Wynn II

NMLS# 419834 276-832-8400 bwynn@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Ted Fields

NMLS# 730089 276-832-8555 tfields@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Cory Dotson

Cory Dotson

NMLS# 491071 (276) 832-8444 corydotson@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Chip Glover picture

Chip Glover

NMLS# 491076 757-403-0970 cglover@powellvalleybank.com



Charlie Allen picture

Charles L. Allen

NMLS# 458916 276-431-3401 callen@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Carol Hayes

Carol Hayes

NMLS# 458921 276-328-0900 chayes@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Gary Richardson

Gary Richardson

NMLS# 458919 276-832-8100 grichardson@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Mary Beth Baker

NMLS# 458929 276-832-8333 mbaker@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Mark Farris

Mark Farris

NMLS# 412833 (276) 861-6259 mfarris@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Matthew Eades

Matthew Eades

NMLS# 491071 (276) 525-4334 meades@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application