Category: Mortgage Lending

Browning Wynn picture

Browning Wynn II

NMLS# 419834 276-832-8400 bwynn@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



portrait of Ted

Ted Fields

NMLS# 730089 276-832-8555 tfields@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



portrait of Chip Glover

Chip Glover

NMLS# 491076 757-403-0970 cglover@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. Digital Business Card



Mark Farris

Mark Farris

NMLS# 412833 (276) 861-6259 mfarris@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Gary Richardson

Gary Richardson

NMLS# 458919 276-832-8100 grichardson@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Mary Beth Baker

NMLS# 458929 276-832-8333 mbaker@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Matthew Eades

Matthew Eades

NMLS# 491074 (276) 525-4334 meades@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Brent Mullins

NMLS# 730097 276-861-6269 bmullins@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



portrait of Philip Deel

Philip Deel

NMLS# 430816 276-393-3481 pdeel@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. Digital Business Card



Stacy Ervin

Stacy Ervin

NMLS# 635664 423-292-1348 servin@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. Digital Business Card Online Mortgage Application