Business Checking

PVNB Business Checking

Powell Valley National Bank offers business customers a variety of business products and services to save you time and money, which allows you to run your business more efficiently.  With over 125 years of community banking experience, Powell Valley National Bank understands the importance of how the successes of our local businesses drive growth in our communities.

We understand the value of your time, and we want to help you maximize it.  Print and complete our Business Deposit Account Application, drop it by a branch, and a Customer Service Representative will contact you when the forms are ready to be signed.

Open your Business Checking Account with Us!

  • $100 minimum opening deposit
  • Monthly service fee of $3 is waived for daily balances of $300 or greater
  • Unlimited check writing and deposits
  • Free Visa® Business Debit Card
  • Free Online Banking
  • Free Web Bill Pay
  • FDIC Insured
Who to contact
Jonesville
Rachel Marshall
Crissie Robinson

Pennington Gap
Sharon Garrett

Big Stone Gap
Candice Lane
Paula Lawson
Linda Thomas

Wise
Cassie Dotson
Rachel Houston

Duffield
Kelli Page
Vickie Bishop

rmarshall@powellvalleybank.com
crobinson@powellvalleybank.com


sgarrett@powellvalleybank.com


clane@powellvalleybank.com
plawson@powellvalleybank.com
lthomas@powellvalleybank.com


cdotson@powellvalleybank.com
rhouston@powellvalleybank.com


kpage@powellvalleybank.com
vbishop@powellvalleybank.com