Debit Cards

Visa® Debit Card and Personalized Image Debit Card

The Powell Valley National Bank Visa® Debit Card presents a quicker, more convenient way to make purchases.  No more toting around that bulky checkbook!  With Design It! Photo card, you can upload your favorite picture, cheer on your favorite sports team, or show off your grand kids every time you use your card with our FREE customized debit card.

  • Free VISA® Debit Card
  • Pay for items anywhere Visa® is accepted
  • Free cash withdrawals at any Powell Valley National Bank ATM
  • Free Personalized Image Debit Cards
  • Toll free number available for support 365 days a year and 24 hours a day which includes reporting lost or stolen cards.

Click to personalize your Powell Valley National Bank Visa® Debit Card!

PVNB CHIP CARDS ARE HERE!

With our New Chip Card, You Get More Peace of Mind.  A Chip Card is a card with a traditional magnetic strip plus an embedded microchip for additional security.  The embedded microchip provides an extra layer of security when used at chip-enabled merchant terminals and ATMs.  You can swipe your new card as usual if the merchant terminal or ATM does not have chip technology using the magnetic strip.

How is a Chip Card More Secure?  Every time you use it at a chip-enabled ATM or terminal the embedded microchip creates a unique and one time data code specific to your card and that transaction.  This unique  transaction better protects you from financial criminals.

Chip Cards are Globally Accepted.  Chip Cards have been used in most countries around the world for many years, resulting in a reduction in card fraud.  Improved security is why Chip Cards have come to the United States.

Debit Card Help

For your convenience please contact our Debit Card Help Desk if you need assistance with the following services:

  • Card activations
  • PIN number resets
  • Replacement Cards
  • Lost/Stolen requests
  • Fraudulent transactions

You can reach our Debit Card Help Desk 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.
Help Desk Number:  1-866-664-9364

Fraud Department:  (800) 889-5280 opt 1

MobiMoney

MobiMoney puts YOU in Control!
MobiMoney is a free download mobile payments app available to debit card holders.  It gives cardholders the ability to manage their debit cards from their mobile devices.
With MobiMoney cardholders can:

  • Turn cards on or off with a single touch
  • View instant alert notifications
  • View transaction history
  • Check account balances
  • Set and control debit card usage to specific merchant types, locations, users, and transaction types.

The MobiMoney App is available for iPhone® and Android™

 Clicking one of the buttons below will take you away from Powell Valley National Bank’s website. Powell Valley National Bank has no responsibility for any external website. We cannot warranty any external site and our privacy policy no longer applies.

IOs-apple-app
google-store
personalized image card-grandkids
Print
Print
Union Card
Rye Cove Card
Who to contact
Jonesville
Rachel Marshall
Crissie Robinson

Pennington Gap
Sharon Garrett

Big Stone Gap
Candice Lane
Paula Lawson
Linda Thomas

Wise
Cassie Dotson
Missy Cantrell

Duffield
Kelli Page
Vickie Bishop

rmarshall@powellvalleybank.com
crobinson@powellvalleybank.com


sgarrett@powellvalleybank.com


clane@powellvalleybank.com
plawson@powellvalleybank.com
lthomas@powellvalleybank.com


cdotson@powellvalleybank.com
mcantrell@powellvalleybank.com


kpage@powellvalleybank.com
vbishop@powellvalleybank.com