Mobile Banking

Get instant access to your account directly from your smartphone!

MobiMoney

MobiMoney puts YOU in Control!
MobiMoney is a free download mobile payments app available to debit card holders.  It gives cardholders the ability to manage their debit cards from their mobile devices.
With MobiMoney cardholders can:

  • Turn cards on or off with a single touch
  • View instant alert notifications
  • View transaction history
  • Check account balances
  • Set and control debit card usage to specific merchant types, locations, users, and transaction types.

The MobiMoney App is available for iPhone® and Android™

 Clicking one of the buttons below will take you away from Powell Valley National Bank’s website. Powell Valley National Bank has no responsibility for any external website. We cannot warranty any external site and our privacy policy no longer applies.

IOs-apple-app
google-store

PVNB Mobile Banking

With PVNB’s Mobile Banking you can view your accounts using any web-enabled mobile device or from a cell phone that has texting services enabled. You can access your account balances, view transactions, transfer funds between accounts, make loan payments, pay bills, and even search for your closet Powell Valley National Bank ATM.

We offer Mobile Apps for iPhone® and Android™

Enter the App Code GoMobile2322 after downloading the TouchBanking App.

Clicking one of the buttons below will take you away from Powell Valley National Bank’s website. Powell Valley National Bank has no responsibility for any external website. We cannot warranty any external site and our privacy policy no longer applies.

google-store
IOs-apple-app

You don’t need a smartphone to take advantage of mobile banking.  If you have a cell phone with text message capability you can use Text Banking to receive account information, transactions, and balances.

Click here for a mobile banking tutorial

*You must be a registered Online Banking customer to access Mobile Banking and Text Banking.
*Standard messaging and data rates may apply with your wireless phone provider.

Who to contact
Jonesville
Rachel Marshall
Crissie Robinson

Pennington Gap
Sharon Garrett

Big Stone Gap
Candice Lane
Paula Lawson
Linda Thomas

Wise
Cassie Dotson
Rachel Houston

Duffield
Kelli Page
Vickie Bishop

rmarshall@powellvalleybank.com
crobinson@powellvalleybank.com


sgarrett@powellvalleybank.com


clane@powellvalleybank.com
plawson@powellvalleybank.com
lthomas@powellvalleybank.com


cdotson@powellvalleybank.com
rhouston@powellvalleybank.com


kpage@powellvalleybank.com
vbishop@powellvalleybank.com