Additional Business Services

Additional Business Services

Listed below are some other convenient business products and services:

Wire Transfers

Need to send same day funds to a vendor or retailer? Wire transfer agreements for domestic and international wires can be initiated and completed at your local branch. Check with your office about daily cutoff times for same day processing.

 

Stop Payments

Did you write a check that is lost in the mail, or do you have a dispute with a check or ACH transaction? Swing by a branch and complete a stop payment request with a Customer Service Representative. The stop payment fee is $20 per item.

 

Merchant Services

Powell Valley National Bank has partnered with Elavon to deliver the industry’s leading payment processing solutions. By combining our banking expertise with Elavon’s premier payment processing network, you can enjoy a one-stop solution for all of your banking and payment processing needs.

 

Night Depository

No need to worry about keeping your cash locked up after business hours.
A 24-hour night deposit (night drop) is available at each branch location. Transactions are completed the next business day. Key lock and zipper bags are available at your branch.

Who to contact
Jonesville
Rachel Marshall
Crissie Robinson

Pennington Gap
Sharon Garrett

Big Stone Gap
Candice Lane
Paula Lawson
Linda Thomas

Wise
Cassie Dotson
Missy Cantrell

Duffield
Kelli Page
Vickie Bishop

rmarshall@powellvalleybank.com
crobinson@powellvalleybank.com


sgarrett@powellvalleybank.com


clane@powellvalleybank.com
plawson@powellvalleybank.com
lthomas@powellvalleybank.com


cdotson@powellvalleybank.com
mcantrell@powellvalleybank.com


kpage@powellvalleybank.com
vbishop@powellvalleybank.com