Officers and Support Staff

Executive Management

Leton L. Harding, Jr.

Leton L. Harding, Jr.

President, Chairman, and Chief Executive Officer

NMLS #914147

276-832-8200

lharding@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Larry K. Presley

Larry K. Presley

Executive Vice President, Finance and Investments

NMLS# 458910

276-832-8222

lpresley@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Ted Fields

Ted Fields

Executive Vice President and Market Executive

NMLS# 730089

276-832-8555

tfields@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Lending

Browning Wynn II

Browning Wynn II

Senior Vice President and Market Executive

NMLS# 419834

276-832-8400

bwynn@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Ted Fields

Ted Fields

Executive Vice President and Market Executive

NMLS# 730089

276-832-8555

tfields@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Chip Glover

Chip Glover

Senior Vice President and Chief Banking Officer

NMLS# 491076

757-403-0970

cglover@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Mary Beth Baker

Mary Beth Baker

Chief Mortgage Officer

NMLS# 458929

276-832-8333

mbaker@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Mark Farris

Mark Farris

Senior Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS# 412833

(276) 861-6259

mfarris@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Gary Richardson

Gary Richardson

Senior Vice President, Loan Officer, and Office Manager

NMLS# 458919

276-832-8100

grichardson@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Matthew Eades

Matthew Eades

Senior Vice President and Chief Credit Officer

NMLS# 491074

(276) 525-4334

meades@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Brent Mullins

Brent Mullins

Senior Vice President and Office Manager

NMLS# 730097

276-861-6269

bmullins@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Philip Deel

Philip Deel

Vice President and Loan Officer

NMLS# 430816

276-393-3481

pdeel@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Stacy Ervin

Stacy Ervin

Vice President and Lender

NMLS# 635664

423-292-1348

servin@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Jeffrey Woodard

Jeffrey Woodard

Vice President, Security Officer, and Office Manager

NMLS# 458912

276-546-3024

jwoodard@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Paula Lawson

Paula Lawson

Vice President, Loan Officer and Mortgage Operations

NMLS# 458917

276-346-1414

plawson@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Mike Sprinkle

Mike Sprinkle

Vice President and Loan Officer

NMLS# 458911

276-546-3024

msprinkle@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Ashley Hammonds

Ashley Hammonds

Vice President Loan Administration and Shareholder Relations

Direct: 276.346.9048

Office: 276.346.1414

NMLS #2473869

ahammonds@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Melody Dale

Melody Dale

Vice President and Senior Loan Administrator

(276) 328-0900

mdale@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Roy Richmond

Roy Richmond

Vice President & Loan Officer

NMLS# 1533126

423-578-7209

rrichmond@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Brad Robinson

Brad Robinson

Vice President, Branch Manager

Office: 276.328.0900

Direct: 276.832.8444

brobinson@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

NMLS# 507482

Angela Ricker

Angela Ricker

Vice President & Loan Administrator

423-578-7209

aricker@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Marsha Nickodam

Marsha Nickodam

Assistant Vice President

276.832.8600

NMLS #458930

mnickodam@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Linda Thomas

Linda Thomas

Assistant Vice President and Branch Operations Manager

276-431-3401

lthomas@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Margaret Hensley

Margaret Hensley

Assistant Vice President and Credit Review Specialist

423-578-7209

mhensley@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Vonda Sturgill

Vonda Sturgill

Assistant Vice President, Consumer Relationship Manager & Lending Officer

NMLS# 1297520

423-578-7209

vcoffey@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Matthew Hubble

Matthew Hubble

Assistant Vice President, Agriculture Lender & Business Development

Office: 276.525.4334

mhubble@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

NMLS# 2500998

Courtney Morrissey-Robinson

Courtney Morrissey-Robinson

Relationship Banker

276.523.4562 ext. 239

cmorrissey@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

NMLS# 2502432

Caleb Bledsoe

Caleb Bledsoe

Business Development Officer

Office: 276.346.1414 ext. 185

Cell: 276.690.5435

NMLS# 2570563

cbledsoe@powellvalleybank.com

Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Mortgage Lending

Browning Wynn II

Browning Wynn II

Senior Vice President and Market Executive

NMLS# 419834

276-832-8400

bwynn@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Ted Fields

Ted Fields

Executive Vice President and Market Executive

NMLS# 730089

276-832-8555

tfields@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Chip Glover

Chip Glover

Senior Vice President and Chief Banking Officer

NMLS# 491076

757-403-0970

cglover@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Mary Beth Baker

Mary Beth Baker

Chief Mortgage Officer

NMLS# 458929

276-832-8333

mbaker@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Mark Farris

Mark Farris

Senior Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS# 412833

(276) 861-6259

mfarris@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Gary Richardson

Gary Richardson

Senior Vice President, Loan Officer, and Office Manager

NMLS# 458919

276-832-8100

grichardson@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Matthew Eades

Matthew Eades

Senior Vice President and Chief Credit Officer

NMLS# 491074

(276) 525-4334

meades@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Brent Mullins

Brent Mullins

Senior Vice President and Office Manager

NMLS# 730097

276-861-6269

bmullins@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Philip Deel

Philip Deel

Vice President and Loan Officer

NMLS# 430816

276-393-3481

pdeel@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Stacy Ervin

Stacy Ervin

Vice President and Lender

NMLS# 635664

423-292-1348

servin@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Jeffrey Woodard

Jeffrey Woodard

Vice President, Security Officer, and Office Manager

NMLS# 458912

276-546-3024

jwoodard@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Paula Lawson

Paula Lawson

Vice President, Loan Officer and Mortgage Operations

NMLS# 458917

276-346-1414

plawson@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Mike Sprinkle

Mike Sprinkle

Vice President and Loan Officer

NMLS# 458911

276-546-3024

msprinkle@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Roy Richmond

Roy Richmond

Vice President & Loan Officer

NMLS# 1533126

423-578-7209

rrichmond@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Brad Robinson

Brad Robinson

Vice President, Branch Manager

Office: 276.328.0900

Direct: 276.832.8444

brobinson@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

NMLS# 507482

Vonda Sturgill

Vonda Sturgill

Assistant Vice President, Consumer Relationship Manager & Lending Officer

NMLS# 1297520

423-578-7209

vcoffey@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Matthew Hubble

Matthew Hubble

Assistant Vice President, Agriculture Lender & Business Development

Office: 276.525.4334

mhubble@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

NMLS# 2500998

Courtney Morrissey-Robinson

Courtney Morrissey-Robinson

Relationship Banker

276.523.4562 ext. 239

cmorrissey@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

NMLS# 2502432

Caleb Bledsoe

Caleb Bledsoe

Business Development Officer

Office: 276.346.1414 ext. 185

Cell: 276.690.5435

NMLS# 2570563

cbledsoe@powellvalleybank.com

Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Commercial Lending

Browning Wynn II

Browning Wynn II

Senior Vice President and Market Executive

NMLS# 419834

276-832-8400

bwynn@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Ted Fields

Ted Fields

Executive Vice President and Market Executive

NMLS# 730089

276-832-8555

tfields@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Mark Farris

Mark Farris

Senior Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer

NMLS# 412833

(276) 861-6259

mfarris@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Brent Mullins

Brent Mullins

Senior Vice President and Office Manager

NMLS# 730097

276-861-6269

bmullins@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Philip Deel

Philip Deel

Vice President and Loan Officer

NMLS# 430816

276-393-3481

pdeel@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Stacy Ervin

Stacy Ervin

Vice President and Lender

NMLS# 635664

423-292-1348

servin@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Roy Richmond

Roy Richmond

Vice President & Loan Officer

NMLS# 1533126

423-578-7209

rrichmond@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Brad Robinson

Brad Robinson

Vice President, Branch Manager

Office: 276.328.0900

Direct: 276.832.8444

brobinson@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

NMLS# 507482

Matthew Hubble

Matthew Hubble

Assistant Vice President, Agriculture Lender & Business Development

Office: 276.525.4334

mhubble@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

NMLS# 2500998

Caleb Bledsoe

Caleb Bledsoe

Business Development Officer

Office: 276.346.1414 ext. 185

Cell: 276.690.5435

NMLS# 2570563

cbledsoe@powellvalleybank.com

Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Operations

Chip Glover

Chip Glover

Senior Vice President and Chief Banking Officer

NMLS# 491076

757-403-0970

cglover@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Aaron C. Hicks

Aaron C. Hicks

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operations Officer

276-832-8300

ahicks@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Amy Mellinger

Amy Mellinger

Senior Vice President, Director of Human Resources and Marketing

276-832-8800

amellinger@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Jason Laster

Jason Laster

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

jlaster@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Karen Wright

Karen Wright

Senior Vice President and Chief Risk Officer, CRA and BSA Officer

(276) 832-8700

kwright@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Kathryn Keith

Kathryn Keith

SVP, Executive Director of Treasury Management

Office: 423.578.7209

Cell: 276.494.4567

kkeith@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Kara Barrett

Kara Barrett

Senior Vice President and Senior Credit Analyst

kbarrett@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

 

Ross Hawkins

Ross Hawkins

Vice President and Collections Manager

NMLS# 458922

276-832-8999

rhawkins@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

James D. Swartz

James D. Swartz

Vice President and Loan Review Officer

(276) 861-6264

jswartz@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Tiffany Collier

Tiffany Collier

Vice President, Market Operations Manager

(276) 523-4562

tcollier@powellvalleybank.com

Please refrain from including personal or confidential information in your email.

Cassie Dotson

Cassie Dotson

Vice President and Director of Deposit Technology Operations

cdotson@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

 

Tonya Buchanan

Tonya Buchanan

Vice President and Electronic Services Administrator

276-832-8900

tbuchanan@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Angie Surber Combs

Angie Surber Combs

Assistant Vice President

angiesurber@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Joe Jones

Joe Jones

Assistant Vice President

jjones@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Haley Hillman

Haley Hillman

Assistant Vice President, Credit Analyst

423.578.7209

hhillman@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Amanda Huff

Amanda Huff

Assistant Vice President

276-346-1414

ahuff@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Sarah Moore

Sarah Moore

Assistant Vice President & Mortgage Operations Team Lead

(276) 832-8666

NMLS #1490698

smoore@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Wayne Largen

Wayne Largen

Assistant Vice President

wlargen@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Rachel Houston

Rachel Houston

Assistant Vice President, Electronic Banking Specialist

276.328.0900

rhouston@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Kasi Clifton

Kasi Clifton

Assistant Vice President, Director of Marketing & Director of Training

276-832-8777

kclifton@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Derrick Allen

Derrick Allen

Management Trainee

Cell: 276.870.0271

dallen@powellvalleybank.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.

Investment Services

Mickey Byrd

Mickey Byrd

Senior Investment Advisor

Office: 423.434.2362

Cell: 423.747.8488

Email: mickey.byrd@osaicinstitutions.com
Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.