Officers and Support Staff

Executive Management

Leton L. Harding, Jr.

Executive Vice President and Chief Executive Officer

NMLS #914147

276-346-1414

lharding@powellvalleybank.com

Larry K. Presley

Executive Vice President and Loan Administrator

NMLS# 458910

276-346-1414

lpresley@powellvalleybank.com



Lending

Charles L. Allen

Senior Vice President, CRA Officer and Office Manager

NMLS# 458916

276-546-3024

callen@powellvalleybank.com

Carol Hayes

Senior Vice President, Loan Officer, and Office Manager

276-328-0900

chayes@powellvalleybank.com

Gary Richardson

Senior Vice President, Loan Officer, and Office Manager

NMLS# 458919

276-523-4562

grichardson@powellvalleybank.com

Jeffrey Woodard

Vice President, Security Officer, and Office Manager

NMLS# 458912

276-346-1414

jwoodard@powellvalleybank.com

Matthew Eades

Vice President and Business Development Officer

(276) 525-4334

meades@powellvalleybank.com

Doug McDonald

Vice President and Office Manager

NMLS# 458913

276-431-3401

dmcdonald@powellvalleybank.com

Paula Lawson

Vice President and Loan Officer

NMLS# 458917

276-523-4562

plawson@powellvalleybank.com

Mike Sprinkle

Vice President and Loan Officer

NMLS# 458911

276-546-3024

msprinkle@powellvalleybank.com

Linda Thomas

Assistant Vice President

NMLS# 458918

276-523-4562

lthomas@powellvalleybank.com

Buford Ervin

Business Development Officer

276-431-3401

bervin@powellvalleybank.com

Melody Lovell

Lead Commercial Loan Processor

(276) 328-0900

mlovell@powellvalleybank.com

Dawn Yarber

Commercial Loan Administration

(276) 525-4334

dyarber@powellvalleybank.com



Mortgage Lending

Browning Wynn, II

Senior Vice President and Loan Officer

NMLS# 419834

276-346-1414

bwynn@powellvalleybank.com

Samuel L. Neese

Senior Vice President and Business Development Officer

(276) 525-4334

sneese@powellvalleybank.com

Charles L. Allen

Senior Vice President, CRA Officer and Office Manager

NMLS# 458916

276-546-3024

callen@powellvalleybank.com

Carol Hayes

Senior Vice President, Loan Officer, and Office Manager

276-328-0900

chayes@powellvalleybank.com

Gary Richardson

Senior Vice President, Loan Officer, and Office Manager

NMLS# 458919

276-523-4562

grichardson@powellvalleybank.com

Mary Beth Baker

Vice President and Retail Loan Administrator

NMLS# 458929

276-346-1414

mbaker@powellvalleybank.com

Cory Dotson

Vice President and Business Development Officer

(276) 594-6679

corydotson@powellvalleybank.com

Mark Farris

Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer

(276) 525-4334

mfarris@powellvalleybank.com

Jeffrey Woodard

Vice President, Security Officer, and Office Manager

NMLS# 458912

276-346-1414

jwoodard@powellvalleybank.com

Matthew Eades

Vice President and Business Development Officer

(276) 525-4334

meades@powellvalleybank.com

Doug McDonald

Vice President and Office Manager

NMLS# 458913

276-431-3401

dmcdonald@powellvalleybank.com

Paula Lawson

Vice President and Loan Officer

NMLS# 458917

276-523-4562

plawson@powellvalleybank.com

Mike Sprinkle

Vice President and Loan Officer

NMLS# 458911

276-546-3024

msprinkle@powellvalleybank.com

Buford Ervin

Business Development Officer

276-431-3401

bervin@powellvalleybank.com



Commercial Lending

Browning Wynn, II

Senior Vice President and Loan Officer

NMLS# 419834

276-346-1414

bwynn@powellvalleybank.com

Lee Houston

Senior Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer

(276) 870-5712

lhouston@powellvalleybank.com

Samuel L. Neese

Senior Vice President and Business Development Officer

(276) 525-4334

sneese@powellvalleybank.com

Cory Dotson

Vice President and Business Development Officer

(276) 594-6679

corydotson@powellvalleybank.com

Mark Farris

Vice President and Commercial Loan Officer

(276) 525-4334

mfarris@powellvalleybank.com



Operations

Aaron C. Hicks

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

276-346-1414

ahicks@powellvalleybank.com

Susan Barber

Vice President and Director of Personnel

276-346-1414

sbarber@powellvalleybank.com

Ross Hawkins

Vice President and Collections Manager

NMLS# 458922

276-523-4562

rhawkins@powellvalleybank.com

Karen Wright

Chief Auditor

(276) 525-4334

kwright@powellvalleybank.com

James D. Swartz

Vice President and Loan Review Officer

(276) 525-4334

jswartz@powellvalleybank.com

Deborah Bonham

Assistant Vice President

276-346-1414

dbonham@powellvalleybank.com

Amy Mellinger

Director of Marketing and Ecommerce

276-328-0900

amellinger@powellvalleybank.com

Tiffany Collier

Director of Training

276-523-4562

tcollier@powellvalleybank.com



Investment Services

T. Allen Poole

Investment Executive of Powell Valley Investment Services

276-832-1048

allen.poole@infinexgroup.com