Category: Operations

Chip Glover picture

Chip Glover

NMLS# 491076 757-403-0970 cglover@powellvalleybank.com



Aaron Hicks Headshot

Aaron C. Hicks

276-832-8300 ahicks@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card



Amy Mellinger picture

Amy Mellinger

276-832-8800 amellinger@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card



Jason Laster

jlaster@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card



Karen Wright

Karen Wright

(276) 832-8700 kwright@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card





Tiffany Collier

Tiffany Collier

540-849-6619 tcollier@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card



Ross Hawkins

Ross Hawkins

NMLS# 458922 276-832-8999 rhawkins@powellvalleybank.com



James Swartz

James D. Swartz

(276) 861-6264 jswartz@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card