Category: Commercial Lending

Browning Wynn picture

Browning Wynn II

NMLS# 419834 276-832-8400 bwynn@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



portrait of Ted

Ted Fields

NMLS# 730089 276-832-8555 tfields@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Mark Farris

Mark Farris

NMLS# 412833 (276) 861-6259 mfarris@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Brent Mullins

NMLS# 730097 276-861-6269 bmullins@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



portrait of Philip Deel

Philip Deel

NMLS# 430816 276-393-3481 pdeel@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. Digital Business Card



Stacy Ervin

Stacy Ervin

NMLS# 635664 423-292-1348 servin@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. Digital Business Card Online Mortgage Application



Roy Richmond Picture Cropped

Roy Richmond

NMLS# 1533126 423-578-7209 rrichmond@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. Digital Business Card



Photo of Brad Robinson

Brad Robinson

Office: 276.328.0900 Direct: 276.832.8444 brobinson@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. NMLS# 507482 Digital Business Card



Photo of Matthew Hubble

Matthew Hubble

Office: 276.525.4334 mhubble@powellvalleybank.comPlease refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email. NMLS# 2500998 Digital Business Card



Caleb Bledsoe headshot

Caleb Bledsoe

Office: 276.346.1414 ext. 185 Cell: 276.690.5435 NMLS# 2570563 cbledsoe@powellvalleybank.com Please refrain from including personal or confidential financial information in your email.