Category: Commercial Lending

Browning Wynn picture

Browning Wynn II

NMLS# 419834 276-832-8400 bwynn@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Samuel Neese

Samuel L. Neese

NMLS# 412814 276-832-8500 sneese@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Ted Fields picture

Ted Fields

NMLS# 730089 423-832-8555 tfields@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Cory Dotson

Cory Dotson

NMLS# 491071 (276) 832-8444 corydotson@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Mark Farris

Mark Farris

NMLS# 412833 (276) 861-6259 mfarris@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Brent Mullins

NMLS# 730097 423-861-6269 bmullins@powellvalleybank.com Digital Business Card   Online Mortgage Application



Stacy Ervin

Stacy Ervin

NMLS# 635664 423-292-1348 servin@powellvalleybank.com Online Mortgage Application