Jonesville - Main Office

33785 Main Street

Jonesville, Virginia 24263

 

Phone:    (276) 346-1414

Fax:        (276) 346-1578

 

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 100

Jonesville, Virginia 24263

 

 

 

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday (Drive-In only Lobby closed) 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Drive-In Window opens at 8:30 a.m.


ATM's located at all five locations, Wellmont Lonesome Pine Hospital  and Mountain Empire Community College.

 

Banking Contacts

President and CEO Lloyd C. Martin lcmartin@powellvalleybank.com
Executive Secretary Carol Woodard cwoodard@powellvalleybank.com
Loans Mary Beth Baker mbaker@powellvalleybank.com
Loans Jeff Woodard jwoodard@powellvalleybank.com
New Accounts Mary Ann Fannon
Rachel Marshall
mfannon@powellvalleybank.com
rmarshall@powellvalleybank.com
IRA's Mary Ann Fannon
Marsha Nickodam
mfannon@powellvalleybank.com
mnickodam@powellvalleybank.com

 

 

 

 
 

 

 
 Member FDIC